Close

Co-exhibitors

ASPIRE55 PTE LTD

Well-being for older adults

ASPIRE55 – Asia’s first virtual retirement village, is a wellbeing community that offers a combination of social, health and care services but enables members to continue living in their existing homes. We create family style mini clubhouses for our 50+ community, with a portfolio of over 100 active ageing programmes and activities, bringing like-minded people together as a family to age successfully. ASPIRE55 was interviewed by The Straits Times Life on 1 January 2017 and BBC News on 18 January 2018.

We also curate and distribute global products that focus on fun rehabilitation and active ageing. We are the authorised distributors for Bunne Music Guitar for the following countries: Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, India, Australia, New Zealand, Taiwan R.O.C.

Members will participate in preventive health activities like strength training for falls and incontinence prevention, brain training to reduce risks of dementia and regular social activities.

Read more

ASPIRE55 Community – Stronger as we age, Happier as we age, Supported as we age

ASPIRE55 was interviewed by BBC News on 18 January 2018. Our members are ahead of most older people in taking care of their health, by embarking in strength training routine and active engagement within ASPIRE55 social community.

Building Social Health Communities

ASPIRE55 focuses on helping our members to maintain their physical well-being, encouraging them to exercise regularly and lead an active lifestyle. Fun, energizing and active ageing activities are created to keep our community engaged and supported as they age.

Senior Fitness Specialist

ASPIRE55 fitness programmes are designed for a small-group setting (not more than 5 pax), supervised by a trainer. Training programme are customised and reviewed and tweaked regularly to help members active their fitness and ADL goals.

Senior Fitness Monitoring and Benchmarking

ASPIRE55 fitness programme includes periodic fitness assessment for our members, as part of our regular discussion on their fitness goals and customisation of their training programme. Data collected are analysed to create Asian Older Adults Fitness Benchmarks.

關閉

其他參展單位

ASPIRE55 PTE LTD

為銀髮一族的福利着想

ASPIRE55 是亞洲第一個綫上退休村,結合社區、健康及照顧服務,讓成員在自己家中居住同時參與社區活動。我們為50嵗或以上的社群設立家庭式的迷你俱樂部,透過超過100個樂齡項目及活動,將志同度合的人連繫為大家庭。ASPIRE55分別於2017年1月1日及2018年一月18日,接受 The Straits Times Life 及 BBC News 的采訪。

我們更召集及代理各種協助復康及樂齡的好玩產品。當中 Bunne Music 吉他,我們是新加坡、印尼、泰國、馬來西亞、印度、歐洲、新西蘭及臺灣的授權經銷商。

成員會參與不同以預防爲本的健康活動,如預防跌到或失禁的體能鍛煉、減低患上老人癡呆症的風險的腦力訓練,以及其他社交活動。

閱讀更多

ASPIRE55 社區 – Stronger as we age, Happier as we age, Supported as we age

ASPIRE55 於2018年一月18日,接受 BBC News 的采訪。 我們的成員透過踴躍參與 ASPIRE55 社區活動,積極鍛煉體能,比大部分高齡人士更加懂得照顧自己的健康。

Building Social Health Communities

ASPIRE55 致力協助成員保持健康,鼓勵他們經常運動和促進積極生活方式。我們透過有趣、提神、和活性的活動,支持社區成員的樂齡過程。Fun, energizing and active ageing activities are created to keep our community engaged and supported as they age.

長者健身專家

ASPIRE55 健身計劃以小組模式進行(不多於無人),并由教練指導。健身計劃會根據個人需要而自訂及修改,從而達到成員的個人健身及體能目標。

長者健身監測及基準訂立

ASPIRE55 定期與成員討論及修改他們的健身計劃,當中更為成員進行定期檢測。所收集的資料亦會經過分析並用於訂立亞洲高齡人士健身基準。